Teilnehmende Teams

12 Teams in zwei Gruppen

Competition system

Group A
a1: Netherlands (NED)
a2: Germany (GER)
a3: Czech Republic (CZE)
a4: Sweden (SWE)
a5: Great Britain (GBR)
a6: Team 1*
Group B
b1: Spain (ESP)
b2: Italy (ITA)
b3: Belgium (BEL)
b4: France (FRA)
b5: Croatia (CRO)
b6: Team 2*

*) to be decided by CEB. Austria will be a6 or b6.